fbpx
Scroll to Top
Suscribe to our news feed.
Get the latest tips and updates.

Contact Our Sales Team

Interior Avenue

Jason Bowman
602.361.5186
15905 S. 46th Street Phoenix, 85048
jbowman@interiorave.com
Arizona, New Mexico, Southern Nevada(Las Vegas Clark County), and El Paso, TX

Group 4

Jane Mott
405.819.4040
jane@group-4.net
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, and Louisiana

Unek Environments

Wendi Harris
303.994.9746
wendi@unek-environments.com
Colorado, Wyoming, Utah

American Contract Interiors

Allen Carder
203.772.5816
1790 Dixwell Ave., Hamden CT. 06514
allen@acassociatesllc.net

Paul Wentworth
508.934.6093
47 Billings Ave, Medford, MA 02155
Paul@acassociatesllc.net

Debbie Petrarca
401.639.0052
45 Crest View Rd, West Greenwich, RI 02817
debbie@acassociatesllc.net

Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, and Vermont

Complete Commercial Furnishings

Randy Wold
407.695.1037
31 N. Triplet Lake Dr., Casselberry, Fl. 32707
randywold@aol.com
Florida

Pagenkopf Sales Associates, Inc.

Craig Pagenkopf
913.544.5402
Craig@psarep.com
5310 NW 85th St, Kansas City, Missouri 64154

Tim Purdum
314.368.9262
Tim@psarep.com
1611 Kraffel Ct, Chesterfield, Missouri 63017
Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska and southern Illinois

Pagenkopf Sales Associates, Inc.

Sarah House
515.321.2475
Sarah@psarep.com
4708 Western Hills Drive, West DesMoines, Iowa 50265
Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska and southern Illinois

Group 4

Joey Truitt
817.832.7483
joey@group-4.net
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, and Louisiana

Contract Connections Inc. (CCI)

Rich Koski
301.385.8497
rkoski@ccimd.com
21308 Bourdeaux Place, Laytonsville, MD 20882

Justin Collins
301.437.6462
jcollins@ccimd.com
DC, Maryland, Virginia

Cool Lines Group

Nick Piccione
313.701.3300
piccione1011@gmail.com

Pagenkopf Sales Associates, Inc.

Craig Pagenkopf
913.544.5402
Craig@psarep.com
5310 NW 85th St, Kansas City, Missouri 64154

Tim Purdum
314.368.9262
Tim@psarep.com
1611 Kraffel Ct, Chesterfield, Missouri 63017
Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska and southern Illinois

Group 4

Joey Truitt
817.832.7483
joey@group-4.net
1444 Oak Lawn, Suite 208, Dallas, TX 75207

Rick Bennett
214.808.9909
rick@group-4.net

Sharon Egger
214.514.0179
sharon@group-4.net
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, and Louisiana

Contract Connections Inc. (CCI)

Clay Koski
240.751.7691
ckoski@ccimd.com
DC, Maryland, Virginia

Ruben Contract Furniture

David Ruben
412.370.0356
450 Butler St., Pittsburgh, PA 15223
davidsruben@comcast.net
Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia